New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets have fun

I'm looking for the really true one to be partner in Life and friends as well.
I believe in living Life to the fullest because Life can be to short .
Attraction is important ,but feelings is all.
I enjoy Rock music, and travel vacations.. . I'm hard worker, honest and fair.
I have 2 adults daughters ,1 living in my house, but second floor ,so i have full private (lucky me).
they both great daughters more than a father can ask for.
I'm looking for a mature woman with warm heart and young views of Life.
I don't need showoff,or playing games girl.
if you have any drinking or drugs addictions save it to the next guy on the list please. money is not a issue but don't need greedy one.I 'm active person with a lot of energy like to go cycling in the park on a nice day, and also relax by the beach on a hot summer day with a big ice coffee watching the water
I got the all picture now but i need some pretty girl there to be the focus point of it ... if you agree and ready to explore with me Life , contact me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgame of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Jazz, New age
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funit very depends on the situation
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhigh roller coaster ride

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHappiness , a lot of experience of different things and to die old age, with a smile on my face

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerlet me guess first
On the first datewhat ever she like and comfort , I preferred nice dinner