New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Israeli female

Male (33) looking for Female Lemesos, Lemesós, Cyprus

Quiet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageCypriot
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleLabour work

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesCasino
Music typesLatin, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Nature
Favorite booksHoly bible
HobbiesMusic, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Goal in lifeMi goal in life is to establish and find happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPeaceful calm understanding communicative down to earth gentle woman
On the first dateNo money no honey