New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Paul santana from Mexico

Father from Mexico while mother from isreal. Am an engineer by profession. Am widowed. have a son. Currenly working in Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleContruction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Cars, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

Goal in lifeTo achieve greatness in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerGood caring and understanding woman for marriage
On the first dateTake her out to a place where we can both talk and decide our future

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of New Mexico

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga