New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Civyah 12

I am a very active mom and grandmom who enjoys sharing time with family, cultural activities, dining and travel. I work in advertising, teaching and hostessing for a major restaurant chain. I also train regularly and eat healthy to keep myself and body in shape.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales, permit expeditor, teacher, hostess

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsKaty Perry, Chaka Chan, Cher, smoky Robinson
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksDealing with biblical archaeology of Israel, and from ancient to the present , and ancient Egypt, Greece and Italy
Idea of funThe live theatre, cultural events at museums, dining out, and traveling to historic or fun places and cruising
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be happy. Life is too short and I want to live each day to the fullest and best I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for the kindness, compassion, considerations, caring and love that is shown and whether we are attractive to one another. The same aspects that I have to share
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee ( I am a herbal tea drinker), or dinner and see how well we communicate together and if we are attractive to one another.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga