New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the real friendship

Female (25) looking for Male Lomé, Région Maritime, Togo

i am an easy going girl, am here to make and meet the real relationship that every beautiful girl desire, some one honest and sincere.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews, and sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesaction, comedy
Music typesCountry, Blues, New age
Favorite artistscelindon, Rkelly
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, History, Mathematics, Political, Religious
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryan actress

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto be someone mistress

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone neat and gentle
On the first dateout to a quiet place