New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Local Jewish Boy

Male (51) looking for Female Portage, Indiana, United States

I’m a 44 year old male with black hair, however its getting more salt and pepper. I’m looking for a successful, honest, fun, witty, athletic and most importantly, a girl that can make me laugh (without trying too hard) and doesn't have crazy issues with his ex-boyfriends and/or ex-husband.....yep you know who you are....get over her and grow up! Lol.

My ideal girl is a girl that takes good care of himself mentally, physically and spiritually! What and how you write is actually important to me! I don't just look at the pictures.

I enjoy traveling, working out (cycling, weight training, walking, etc...), hockey, going to the theatre to see good movie but also renting movies at home, and nutrition. ?I absolutely love to read and can shop or hang out in a bookstore for hours on end.

Other personal favorites are: Pasta, Chips and Salsa, red wine,sitting outside on summer nights, The Cayman Islands, thick crust pizza, trying new restaurants, snorkeling, hiking and backpacking and of course the beach!

Lastly, I am very happy with my life I have a great job that I like that has kept me financially stable and provides me with new learning experiences everyday. I have great family and "lots" of friends-both guys and girls. I have been single for eighteen years and have a lot of fun with new experiences, freedom and time to myself but I feel like I am ready to be in a committed relationship and am ready to give myself to someone whole heartedly and completely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now