New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BIRDIE

Female (25) looking for Female Bat Yam, Tel-Aviv, Israel

Lesbian. Hard working. Outdoors. Tatoos. Parties. Successful. Motivated. Boats. Jet Skis. Blonde. South African/ Israeli. Dogs.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStock broker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesIndustrial, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSuccess, Financial freedom, HAPINESS

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerTakes care of themselves, motivated, educated, spontaneous,outgoing, bubbly, funny, not too serious, hard working.
On the first dateChilled dinner along the beach.