New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Female (52) looking for Male Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I am an easy going person. I am interested in meeting the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Sunny and Maggie ( she's the girl)
What breed is your dog?1 is a Poodle pom and the other is a poodle pom pug.
How old is your dog?7 and 4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea pigs Charlie and George they are brothers. A child in my class, their guinea pig had babies and we adopted them. They are adorable.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPink fuzzy slipper. I lost the other one.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEducational Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, law and order, the voice, the great British bake off
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Moonstruck
an interview with a vampire
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsJanis Joplin
Mozart
Led zeppelin
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAny type of domestic murder mystery
Idea of funVisiting with friends or family and reminiscing. I like mini golf. Finding a fantastic new coffee shop.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet my beshert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA genuine person that does not play mind games. Someone that thinks before they speak. And who is happy with their life, their job and knows what they want. A lot to ask for I know, but it's what I look for in a partner.
On the first dateI would meet for coffee somewhere not to busy but busy enough to not feel awkward. A casual first time meeting is comfortable and if we click maybe a movie or dinner.